Join Now
Sign In

Learning Found
Webinar Series

Dive into Newsela’s recommendations for learning recovery plans in our new 4-part webinar series. We’ll cover thoughtfully assessing where students are, planning for acceleration, engagement, and social-emotional needs.

 

 

Learning Found: How to leverage formative assessments to drive student learning

Tuesday, June 1st, 2021

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Register

Learning Found: How to accelerate learning with flexible, adaptive content

Wednesday, June 16th, 2021

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Register

Learning Found: How to unlock student engagement with Newsela

Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Register

Learning Found: How to use SEL as a vehicle to promote learning

Thursday, July 8th, 2021

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Register